Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
01.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
01.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

CSR Market Place


In 2011 and 2012, the Platinum Bank participated in CSR Market Place – the exhibition of corporate social responsibility. The Bank has presented its “Platinum Gatherings” Project which includes meetings on financial literacy for children of 7 to 14 years old, where every child can discover what money is, where it comes from, and what role banks play in the life of adults.

The “Platinum Gatherings” Project is implemented by the Bank employees who voluntarily organize and conduct such meetings with children. Over the Project implementation period, more than 25 000 children around the country have already attended the “Platinum Gatherings”.





to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
08.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
платежные карты
08.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

CSR Market Place


В 2011 и 2012 гг. Platinum Bank принимал участие в выставке проектов корпоративной социальной ответственности - CSR Market Place. Банк представлял проект «Платинум Посиделки» - встречи по развитию финансовой грамотности для детей от 7 до 14 лет, где каждый ребенок может узнать, что такое деньги, откуда они берутся, и какая роль банков в жизни взрослых.

Проект «Платинум Посиделки» реализуется сотрудниками банка, которые на добровольной основе организуют и проводят встречи c детьми. За время действия проекта уже более 25 000 детей во всей стране посетили «Платинум Посиделки».





к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг