Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

The yacht Odin - Platinum Bank has won the Satskiy Cup Regatta


From 08 to July 11, 2011 the regatta for the prize of the Hero of Ukraine Vitaliy Satskiy was held in the yacht club of the "Zaporizhstal", Zaporizhzhya region,. The yacht “Odin - Platinum Bank” participated in the competition and won the race.

Satskiy Cup is one of the most prestigious sailing competition in the cruising class in Ukraine. During the race 62 crews from Kiev, Zaporozhye, Dnepropetrovsk, Energodar, Nikopol, Cherkassy and other cities of Ukraine competed in seven classes of yachts. Among the participants of the race there are the winners of national and international competitions. The team of “Odin - Platinum Bank» has shown excellent results and won the competition.





to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
платежные карты
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
Google+

Яхта «Один - Platinum Bank» стала победителем парусной регаты Кубка Сацкого


С 08 по 11 июля 2011 года в акватории яхт-клуба комбината «Запорожсталь», Запорожская область, проходила регата на призы Героя Украины Виталия Сацкого. В соревновании принимала участие яхта «Odin-Platinum Bank», которая стала победителем гонки. 

Кубок Сацкого является одним из самых массовых и престижных парусных соревнований в крейсерском классе Украине.  В парусной регате в Запорожье приняло участие 62 экипажа из Киева, Запорожья, Днепропетровска, Энергодара, Никополя, Черкасс, и других городов Украины, которые соревновались в семи классах яхт. Среди участников регаты — победители и призеры национальных и международных стартов. Команда «Один - Platinum Bank» показала отличный результат и стала победителем соревнований. 





к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг