Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Our Advantages

Platinum Bank is one of the largest members of Ukraine's banking system, classified into the 1st group of banks according to the NBU rating (Platinum Bank holds over 0.5% of Ukrainian banking system’s assets). The bank’s regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 service outlets in various regions of Ukraine.

In 2016, our bank has received a whole number of awards and ended up in top positions of prestigious national ratings. Thus, according to Forbes, Platinum Bank is ranked among the top 25 banks in terms of deposits, which Ukrainians trust.

For the bank’s history and achievements, click here.

Being a socially responsible financial institution, Platinum Bank is actively implementing a number of socially important projects aimed at protecting the environment and improving financial literacy of the broad public.

In its day-to-day operations, our bank adheres to the simple principles that help create quality products and services.

Safety 

  • Platinum Bank’s key shareholder is PT PLATINUM PUBLIC LIMITED.
  • Platinum Bank actively participates in development of Ukraine’s banking system, and is a member of the following organizations: First All-Ukrainian Credit History Bureau, Ukrainian Credit and Banking Union, European Business Association, Independent Association of Ukrainian Banks, Ukrainian Interbank Association of Payment System Members. Platinum Bank is one of the founders and shareholders of First All-Ukrainian Credit History Bureau CJSC. The bank actively cooperates with the Bureau on combating and reducing fraud. Using an online system of checking potential borrowers and balanced risk management, our bank maintains a quality credit portfolio.
  • Since 2005, Platinum Bank is a member of the Individual Deposit Insurance Fund, thus providing additional security to funds of our customers.

Simplicity

Catering to the needs of our customers, we offer a broad range of deposit programs, from which everyone can select an optimal product that suits the customer’s own needs. It could be both maximum income and continuous access to one’s own money. Platinum Bank always guarantees advantageous market terms. For more information about our products, click here.

Friendliness

Platinum Bank values its customers and helps save their time. That’s why we offer an opportunity to sign up for a deposit program using various channels of communication with our bank:

  • Online deposit opening form on the bank’s website. To use this service, all you have to do is to complete an online form. After that, our representative will contact you at your convenience to answer all questions you might have and set up an appointment. This way, you won’t have to waste your time waiting in line. To use this service, click here.
  • Being around or have a free minute? In that case, you may stop by the nearest Platinum Bank branch and open a deposit in person. The list of Platinum Bank branches is available here.
  • Have no time to visit our branch? Take advantage of the opportunity to open a deposit without leaving home, using Platinum Click online banking service. This service allows you to remotely manage your funds from any place in the world. For detailed information about this service, click here.

Accessibility

Our call center is always ready to promptly inform you about the current status of your deposit. Just call us at the toll-free number 0 800 308 308. Detailed information about your accounts is also available 24 hours a day via Platinum Click online banking system.

 

We’ll be happy to see you among our customers, and are ready to help any time.




Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Наши преимущества

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

В 2016 году банк получил целый ряд наград и занял высокие места в престижных национальных рейтингах. Так, по версии издания «Forbes», банк вошел в ТОП-25 банков по депозитам, которым доверяют украинцы.

С историей и достижениями банка можно ознакомиться здесь.

Platinum Bank понимает свою ответственность перед обществом и активно внедряет в жизнь ряд социально важных проектов, направленных на защиту окружающей среды и повышение финансовой грамотности населения.

В своей повседневно работе банк придерживается простых принципов, которые помогают создавать действительно качественные продукты и услуги.

Надежность

  • Основным акционером Platinum Bank является холдинг PT PLATINUM PUBLIC LIMITED.
  • Банк принимает активное участие в развитии банковской системы Украины и является участником таких организаций, как: Первое Всеукраинское Бюро Кредитных Историй, Украинский кредитно-банковский союз, European Business Association, Независимая Ассоциация Банков Украины, Украинская межбанковская ассоциация членов платежных систем. Platinum Bank – один из учредителей и акционеров ЗАО «Первое Всеукраинское Бюро Кредитных Историй». Банк занимает активную позицию в сотрудничестве с Бюро с целью противодействия и уменьшения мошенничества. Используя on-line систему проверки потенциальных заемщиков и сбалансированный риск-менеджмент, банк имеет качественный кредитный портфель.
  • С 2005 года банк является участником Фонда гарантирования вкладов физических лиц, что обеспечивает дополнительную безопасность для наших клиентов. 

Простота

Учитывая желания наших клиентов, мы предлагаем широкую депозитную линейку, которая позволяет каждому выбрать оптимальный для него продукт, руководствуясь именно своими потребностями. Это может быть как получение максимального дохода, так и возможность иметь постоянный доступ к своим финансам. Platinum Bank всегда гарантирует своим клиентам выгодные условия на рынке. Узнать больше информации о наших продуктах можно здесь.

Дружественность

Platinum Bank ценит своих клиентов и бережет их время. Поэтому мы предусмотрели возможность оформления депозита, используя различные каналы связи с банком:

  • Электронная заявка на открытие депозита на сайте банка. Благодаря данной услуге, необходимо лишь заполнить онлайн-анкету на сайте. После этого наш сотрудник самостоятельно свяжется с вами в любое удобное для вас время, а также ответит на все интересующие вопросы, назначит встречу. Поэтому вам не придется тратить время на ожидание. Воспользоваться этой услугой можно здесь.
  • Проезжаете мимо или появилась свободная минутка? В таком случае Вы можете посетить одно из отделений Platinum Bank и оформить вклад непосредственно в филиале. Ознакомиться с перечнем отделений банка можно здесь.
  • Нет времени на посещение банка? Воспользуйтесь возможностью оформить депозит, не выходя из дома, благодаря интернет банку Platinum Click. Так вы сможете дистанционно управлять своими деньгами из любой точки мира. Детальная информация о сервисе здесь.

Доступность

Наш контакт-центр всегда готов поделиться с вами интересующей информацией о текущем состоянии вашего вклада без промедлений. Для этого необходимо позвонить по номеру 0 800 308 308.  Детальная информация по вашим счетам также круглосуточно доступна в Интернет банке Platinum Click.

 

Будем рады видеть вас среди наших клиентов, а также готовы оказать помощь на любом этапе сотрудничества.




Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг