Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Our management

Andrzej Olejnik
Deputy Chairman of the Board responsible for Sales and Marketing

Andrzej possesses 10-years’ experience in investment and financial companies of Poland and Ukraine. One of Platinum Bank founders. Since the start held the positions of strategic projects manager, the head of FP&A and deputy of CFO. Since 2010 year - Director of Marketing and Product Development. He speaks Polish, English, Hungarian, German, and Russian.

Name Andrzej Olejnik
Age born in 1982
Education Warsaw School of Economics (Poland, Warsaw), 1996-2000 – masters in Banking and Finance, specialty – e-Banking
Professional experience Andrzej joined the PlatinumBank team in 2005 and now is responsible for Marketing and Sales. Prior to that Mr Olejnik worked as analyst in various international companies: “Innova Capital” (Warsaw, Poland), “Amber Capital” (Warsaw, Poland).
Hobby Traveling, sailing, basketball, psychology


 to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Наше руководство

Анджей Олейник
Заместитель Председателя Правления, ответственный за Продажи и Маркетинг

Анджей имеет 10-летний опыт работы в инвестиционных и финансовых компаниях Польши и Украины. Один из основателей Platinum Bank. С начала существования организации занимал позиции менеджера стратегических проектов, руководителя FP&A и заместителя финансового директора. С 2010-го года – Директор по маркетингу и развитию продуктов. С августа 2013 г. дополнительно отвечает за продажи. Владеет польским, английским, венгерским, немецким и русским языками.

Имя Анджей Олейник
Возраст 1982 г.р.
Образование Warsaw School of Economics (Польша, Варшава), 2000-2004 гг. – магистр в банковском деле и финансах, специальность e-банкинг
Профессиональный опыт Анджей присоединился к команде Platinum Bank в 2005 году и сейчас отвечает за Маркетинг и Продажи. До этого господин Олейник работал аналитиком в международных компаниях: “Innova Capital” (Польша, Варшава), “AmberCapital (Польша, Варшава).
Хобби Путешествия, парусный спорт, баскетбол, психология


 к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг