Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Our management

Platinum Bank management is an international team of qualified professionals with broad experience in both western and Ukrainian banking sectors and financial services. 
Konstantin Smolskiy
Head of the Board

Konstantin has 20 years of working experience in banking sector. His choice of the future profession was based on the deliberate decision to make his career as a banker. Therefore Konstantin has been educated in Economic University (OSEU) at the specialty “Banking”.     



More
Vadym Kryvovyaz
Board Member, Director of Risk

Vadym Kryvovyaz joined the team of Platinum Bank in 2007. Vadym has 10 years of experience in the sphere of corporate and retail risks. He speaks Chinese, Ukrainian, Russian and English.



More
Mariia Sveshnikova
Board Member, Head of Finance and Controlling

Mariia has a 15-year experience in finance management in big international and Ukrainian banks. Mariia got her education in Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, at the Economic faculty with a degree in “Finance”.



More
Marianna Moldavskaia
Board Supervisor, Director of the Consumer Lending

She joined Platinum Bank in 2005. Marianna started her professional banking activity working with credit unions. Before this she had been running her own business in wholesale and retail sales for a long time.



More
Volodymyr Konyk
Board Member, charged with financial monitoring

Volodymyr has 21 years of experience in financial sector, most of which he was holding key positions. He started his professional career as a financier, and in a year he became a chief of financial department. He joined the team of Platinum Bank in December 2015.



More

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Наше руководство

Менеджмент Platinum Bank – это интернациональная квалифицированная команда профессионалов, которые хорошо понимают банковский сектор Украины и имеют значительный опыт работы в банковской сфере.

Константин Смольский
Председатель Правления

Константин имеет 20-летний опыт работы в банковской сфере, 17 из них – в банках с иностранным капиталом. Решение выбрать банковскую карьеру было осознанным, поэтому образование Константин получил в Одесском национальном экономическом университете (ОГЭУ) по специальности «Банковское дело». Позже прошел стажировку в нидерландском Mees Pierson Bank, входившим в финансовую группу Fortis.



Подробнее
Вадим Кривовяз
Член Правления, директор по рискам

Вадим Кривовяз присоединился к Platinum Bank в 2007 году. У Вадима 10-летний опыт работы в сфере корпоративных и розничных рисков. Владеет китайским, украинским, русским и английским языками.



Подробнее
Мария Свешникова
Член Правления, директор Департамента финансов и контроллинга

Мария имеет 15-летний опыт управления финансами в крупных международных и украинских банках. В 2003 году получила ученую степень магистра финансов, окончив экономический факультет Киевского национального университета имени Тараса Шевченко.



Подробнее
Марианна Молдавская
Наблюдатель Правления, директор Департамента потребительского кредитования

Присоединилась к Platinum Bank в 2005 году. Марианна начинала свою профессиональную банковскую деятельность с работы кредитных союзов. До этого долгое время руководила собственным бизнесом в сфере оптово-розничных продаж.



Подробнее
Владимир Конык
Член Правления, ответственный за осуществление финансового мониторинга

Владимир имеет 21-летний стаж работы в финансовой сфере, большинство из которых занимал руководящие должности. Профессиональный путь начал с должности финансиста, а уже через год стал начальником финансового отдела. К команде Platinum Bank присоединился в декабре 2015 года.



Подробнее

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг