Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Living Wall

In July 2010 bank made a decision to implement a pilot project on attracting people’s attention to protection of the environment. Thus, in three divisions of the bank in Kiev “Living Wall” was placed that consisted of 100 tropical plants with the logo of the bank in the centre of the exposition:

• Platinum Bank division, 12, Amosova str.

• Platinum Bank division, 114, Chervonoarmiyska str.

• Platinum Bank division, 1 Grinchenka str.

“Living Wall” was created using innovative technology and symbolizes care for nature and confirms the possibility of peaceful coexistence of people and plants even in the big city. It provides comfortable and ecologically clear condition of work, that’s why such activity assists the efficiency of work in the whole office.

All the employees of the divisions noticed that they are less tired in the end of the day, owing to plants in the premises. Besides, the clients and visitors cannot pass by such a beauty and very often pop in just to enjoy the prettiness of “Living Wall”, that symbolizes the care of people for nature and reminds them about those natural resources that should be protected and taken care of.

According to the results of internal research 93% of visitors are paying attention to the “Living Wall” and 97% consider the information on bank’s CSR useful.

 


Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

«Живая стена»

В июле 2010 года банк принял решение реализовать проект по привлечению внимания общественности к защите окружающей среды. Так, в трех отделениях банка в Киеве была установлена «Живая стена» из 100 тропических растений с логотипом банка в центре экспозиции:

Отделение Platinum Bank, ул. Амосова, 12

Отделение Platinum Bank ул. Красноармейская, 114

Отделение Platinum Bank, ул. Гринченка, 1

«Живая стена» создана по инновационной технологии, символизирует заботу о природе и подтверждает возможность мирного сосуществования человека и живых растений даже в условиях большого города. Обеспечивает комфортные и экологически чистые условия для работы, именно поэтому такая деятельность способствует оптимизации работы всего офиса.

Все сотрудники отделений замечают, что меньше чувствуют усталость в конце рабочего дня, благодаря тому, что в помещении находятся растения. Кроме этого, клиенты и посетители не могут пройти мимо подобной красоты и часто заходят, чтобы просто полюбоваться «Живой стеной», которая символизирует заботу о природе и напоминает людям о тех природных ресурсах, которые стоит оберегать и защищать.

Согласно результатам внутреннего исследования 93% посетителей обращают внимание на «Живую стену» и 97% считают полезной информацию о КСО деятельности банка.


Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг