Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Employees

We want all our clients to receive the best service, and to achieve this, the duties have to be done correctly, which is impossible to do if among employees exists the lack of understanding. In the Platinum Bank we believe, that every employee is an individual and the whole operation of the organization depends on every one of them. We value and understand everyone.

Platinum Bank operates exceptionally in the legal field, that is why the number of International Labour Organization (ILO) Conventions formed the basis for the bank’s collective contract.

• International Labour Organization Convention 87 (ILO)

• International Labour Organization Convention 98 (ILO)

The listed articles of the Conventions correspond to sections 6 and 7 of Collective contract.

Providing equal possibilities is the main principle of selecting the employees in Platinum Bank.

We don’t have any age, sex, nationality, religion, sexual orientation, state of health or physical disability preferences. What’s important for us is professionalism and the enthusiasm of the employee.

Since 2010 the bank regularly carries out research of employee engagement by Hewitt and EY methodology. Results of such research show that the bank corporate culture is not inconsistent with interests of the business, employees are satisfied with their jobs, they see what can be improved, and believe that the changes will take place and that the top management will listen to their opinion.

Based on the feedback received, wishes of employees are taken into account and the organization can highlight key points of staff relations.

Due to this in 2011 the bank ranked 5th among large companies employing more than 1,000 people. Thus, in just a year the bank improved its result by 16 points, similar performance has never been reached by anyone in Ukraine - maximum growth was 15%.

In 2013 the bank was ranked first among Ukrainian banks and was included into TOP-5 of Ukrainian companies in terms of employee engagement rate.

In 2014 the bank was ranked first among Ukrainian companies in terms of employee engagement rate.

We understand and value everyone and creating every condition for comfortable and efficient operation. That’s why we are partners and are working together to reach a mutual goal!

Program of adaptation

In our bank, there is an informal position - Commissioner for Compliance "Platinum Standards". Any employee of the bank can turn to him for help in clarifying issues and difficult situations.

Platinum Authorised Person

In our bank, there is an informal position - Authorised Person "Platinum standards". Any employee of the bank can turn to him for help in clarifying issues and difficult situations.

Unforeseen circumstances

We understand that the quality of the employee depends on his emotional and family situation. Each and every employee of the bank can be alone with emergencies and life difficulties that require significant financial costs. 

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
08.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
платежные карты
08.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Сотрудники

Мы хотим, чтобы все наши клиенты получили наилучший сервис, а для этого работа должна быть выполнена качественно, что невозможно сделать, если между сотрудниками существуют непонимание. В Platinum Bank мы верим, что каждый сотрудник - личность, от которой в значительной мере зависит работа всей организации. Мы ценим и понимаем каждого.

Platinum Bank работает исключительно в правовом поле. Ряд Конвенций Международной Организации Труда (МОТ) стали базой для создания коллективного договора банка.

Конвенция Международной Организации Труда №87 (МОТ)

Конвенция Международной Организации Труда №98 (МОТ)

Предоставление равных возможностей - основной принцип подбора персонала в Platinum Bank. У нас отсутствуют предпочтения по возрасту, полу, национальности, религиозной принадлежности, сексуальной ориентации, состоянию здоровья или физическим ограничениям. Для нас важен профессионализм и заинтересованность сотрудника.

С 2010 года в банке регулярно проводится исследование вовлеченности персонала по методологии Hewitt и EY. Результаты исследований показывают, что корпоративная культура банка не противоречит интересам бизнеса, сотрудники удовлетворены работой, видят, что можно улучшить, и верят, что изменения произойдут, а их мнение руководство услышит.

На основании полученной обратной связи, учитываются пожелания сотрудников и организация может правильно расставить акценты работы с персоналом.

Благодаря этому в 2011 году банк занял 5-ое место среди крупных компаний с численностью персонала более 1000 человек. Таким образом, всего за год банк улучшил свой результат на 16 пунктов, подобную динамику не удавалось показать никому в Украине - максимальный рост был 15%.

В 2013 году банк занял 1-ое место среди украинских банков и вошёл ТОП-5 украинских компаний по уровню вовлеченности персонала.

В 2014 году банк занял 1-ое место среди украинских компаний по уровню вовлеченности персонала.

Мы понимаем и ценим каждого, и создаем все условия для комфортной и продуктивной деятельности. Именно поэтому все мы - партнеры и работаем вместе для достижения общей цели!

Программа адаптации

Мы внедрили программу «Введение сотрудника в должность», цель которой помочь новым сотрудникам максимально быстро стать частью команды банка, изучить все процессы и процедуры.

Платиновый уполномоченный

В нашем банке существует неформальная позиция - Уполномоченный по соблюдению «Платиновых Стандартов». Любой сотрудник банка может обратиться к нему за помощью в уточнении вопросов и сложных ситуациях.

Непредвиденные ситуации

Мы понимаем, что качество работы сотрудника во многом зависит от его эмоционального состояния и семейной ситуации. Абсолютно каждый работник банка может оказаться наедине с непредвиденными ситуациями и жизненными трудностями, которые требуют значительных финансовых затрат.

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг