Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Education of the highest level

In 2011 Platinum Bank initiated an educational contest “Triple Nine Education” for the educational institutions of Ukraine.

The contest participants had to elaborate the optional lesson in the subject “Basic economy” for the 6th-7th grades or 8th-11th grades with the usage of informational technology. The winners get a computer room as a prize: laptops and multifunctional devices (printer-scanner-copier device).

Besides, they get a set of educational events from the partner companies: Microsoft Ukraine conducts educational webinars, and the employees of Platinum Bank conduct lessons in financial literacy “Platinum Posidelki [Platinum Parties]”.

From 2011 to 2013 49 computer classes were opened in Vinnytsya, Poltava, Kherson, Zhytomyr, Dniepropetrovsk, Chernivtsi, Rivne, Soumy, Kyiv, Lougansk, Volyn, Zaporizhzhya, Odessa, Ternopil, Donetsk, Mykolayiv, Lviv and Cherkassy oblasts of Ukraine, as well as in the AR of Crimea. And the winners in total got 440 laptops and 44 MFDs.

We hope that this contest will help pupils and teachers, as now knowledge is passed on with the help of modern computer technologies and becomes more accessible and interesting.


Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
08.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
платежные карты
08.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Обучение высшей пробы

С 2011 года Platinum Bank инициировал учебный конкурс «Обучение высшей пробы» для образовательных учреждений Украины.

Участники конкурса должны разработать факультативное занятие по предмету «Основы экономики» для учащихся 6-7 классов или 8-11 классов с использованием информационных технологий. Победители получают компьютерный класс в подарок: ноутбуки и многофункциональные устройства (принтер-сканер-копировальный аппарат).

Кроме этого, они получают пакет образовательных мероприятий от компаний - партнеров: Майкрософт Украина проводит образовательные вебинары, а сотрудники Platinum Bank проводят уроки финансовой грамотности « Платинум Посиделки » .

С 2011 по 2013 годы было открыто 49 компьютерных классов в Винницкой, Полтавской, Херсонской, Житомирской, Днепропетровской, Черновицкой, Ровенской, Сумской, Киевской, Луганской, Волынской, Запорожской, Одесской, Тернопольской, Донецкой, Николаевской, Львовской и Черкасской областях и АР Крым. А победители в целом получили 440 ноутбуков и 44 МФУ .

Мы надеемся, что этот конкурс поможет учителям и ученикам, ведь теперь знания передаются с помощью современных компьютерных технологий и становятся доступными и интересными.


Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг