Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Corporate culture


Platinum Bank strives for ensuring that each employee was proud that he is working in our organization. We create a business with a human face!

Employees are the greatest value of the bank. We believe that every employee should feel as an important and integral part of the organization. In this regard, we regularly inform the employees about all the events happening in the bank. Newsletter and team events, regular meetings of staff, daily communication - all these and many other events are the sources of information for the bank staff.

We appreciate and understand everyone, but also recognize the importance of teamwork.  The Platinum Bank team consists of talented and professional specialists who share common values.

Platinum Bank establishes the basic standards of conduct to be followed by all employees of the company in performing their daily duties.

We have developed and effectively implemented the adaptation program. On his first days in the company every new employee gets acquainted with corporate values and standards, the history and achievements of the company, its goals and objectives.

Platinum Bank is primarily a team of professionals with a Western approach to business. We are characterized by friendly and open atmosphere, democratic style of governance, and respect for each other. The bank provides all conditions for maintenance of a healthy atmosphere in the team, which allows them to carry out their responsibilities skillfully and not to limit the initiatives.

Platinum Bank staff is actively involved in various social projects within the framework of the bank CSR strategies. Assistance to orphanages and needy families, the environment protection, landscaping - it is not an exhaustive list of activities of our employees. Employment of the disabled people, providing them with real job with decent pay is one of our key priorities.  We really want people with disabilities have every right to decent employment and, therefore, in the course selection we are based only on the candidate's conformity with requirements of the vacancy.


Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Корпоративная культура


Platinum Bank стремится к тому, чтобы каждый сотрудник гордился тем, что он работает в нашей организации. Мы создаем бизнес с человеческим лицом!

Сотрудники – самая большая ценность банка. Мы считаем, что каждый сотрудник должен ощущать себя важной и неотъемлемой частью организации. В связи с этим, мы регулярно информируем сотрудников обо всех событиях, происходящих в банке. Корпоративная газета и командные мероприятия, регулярные встречи коллектива, ежедневные коммуникации – все это и многое другое является источниками информирования сотрудников банка.

Мы ценим и понимаем каждого, но также осознаем важность работы в команде. Команда Platinum Bank – это талантливые и профессиональные специалисты, которые поддерживают единые ценности.

Platinum Bank устанавливает основные стандарты поведения, которых должны придерживаться все сотрудники компании, выполняя свои ежедневные служебные обязанности.

У нас разработана и эффективно работает программа адаптации. Каждый новый сотрудник, в первые дни работы в компании, знакомится с корпоративными ценностями и стандартами, историей и достижениями компании, ее целями и задачами.

Platinum Bank – это в первую очередь команда профессионалов с западным подходом к ведению бизнеса. Для нас свойственна доброжелательная и открытая атмосфера, демократичный стиль управления, уважительное отношение друг к другу. Банк предоставляет все условия для поддержания здоровой атмосферы в коллективе, которая позволяет качественно выполнять свои функциональные обязанности и поощрять проявление инициативы.

Сотрудники Platinum Bank принимают активное участие в различных социальных проектах, в рамках КСО стратегии банка. Помощь детским домам и нуждающимся семьям, охрана окружающей среды, озеленение территорий – это далеко не полный перечень активностей наших сотрудников. Трудоустройство инвалидов, предоставление им реальной работы с достойной оплатой является для нас одним из ключевых приоритетов. Мы действительно хотим, чтобы люди с ограниченными возможностями имели полное право на достойное трудоустройство и, поэтому в процессе отбора кандидатов основываемся только на соответствие кандидата требованиям вакансии.


Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг