Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Corporate Governance

Platinum Bank strictly adheres to the international corporate governance standards and the ethical business principles.

Our corporate governance structure was developed especially to ensure both transparency and openness of the financial institution and a timely disclosure of information to all of the parties concerned.

We believe that proper corporate governance requires protecting the rights of shareholders and long term debt funding providers (including depositors) and creating a healthy internal climate to sustain long-term success of Platinum Bank.

Corporate governance is the responsibility of both the Supervisory Board and Management Board.

Platinum Bank corporate governance follows the rules and regulations of the National Bank of Ukraine. Specifically, Platinum Bank Supervisory Board oversees Platinum Bank Management Board and the Committees that are responsible for setting policy within the organization.


Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
07.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
платежные карты
07.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Корпоративное управление

Platinum Bank строго придерживается международных стандартов корпоративного управления и этического ведения бизнеса.

Наша структура корпоративного управления была специально разработана для обеспечения прозрачности и открытости финансового учреждения, а также своевременного раскрытия информации всем заинтересованным сторонам.

Мы считаем, что надлежащее корпоративное управление требует от наc защиты прав наших акционеров, кредиторов (включая вкладчиков) и создание здорового внутреннего климата для обеспечения долгосрочного успеха Platinum Bank.

Ответственность за корпоративное управление возлагается как на Наблюдательный Совет, так и на Правление.

Система корпоративного управления Platinum Bank соответствует требованиям законодательства Украины и правилам Национального Банка Украины. Структура корпоративного управления Platinum Bank включает Наблюдательный Совет Банка, который выполняет надзорные функции над Правлением Банка и его комитетами, отвечающими за принятие правил внутри Банка.


Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг