Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Community

Our employees are always willing to provide voluntary help, assistance within their ability and take part in different charitable campaigns and projects. We create and implement projects aimed to help children, large families and orphan children.

At the same time we are conscious that the grounds for the success of every child are knowledge and skills. And we want every child to have a chance to be successful and happy. That is why we are conducting educational projects for children. We believe that proper education is a foundation for development and formation of children.

 

Financial literacy from Platinum Bank

Recent studies show that financial literacy Ukrainians are very low level. Platinum Bank understands that the situation needs to be corrected now, and above all, we must think about the future of the country - that is, the younger generation of Ukrainians. Therefore, throughout Ukraine organized a series of meetings where the children can talk about what money is, where they come from, and the benefits of the banks. 

Computer world

In its activity Platinum Bank supports the principle of equality, i.e. everyone has equal rights and possibilities, and children from orphanages are not the exception. They have right to a proper educations and a potential for a decent employment. 

Nappy Fever

The Project “Nappy Fever” became a good tradition and gets a lot of support among employees of the bank. On the annual basis the bank presents the stock of nappies to the centres of mother and child and orphanages located in different regions of Ukraine. 

St. Nicholas’ Day

Platinum Bank on the annual basis implements a project “St. Nicholas’ Day”. Within it the employees of the bank donate funds for buying of development toys for children from orphanages, who are deprived of parents care. 

Back to school

Platinum Bank helps the children from the orphanages and boarding schools to prepare to the new school year. 

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Сообщество

Наши сотрудники всегда рады оказать посильную, добровольную помощь и принять участие в различных благотворительных акциях и проектах. Мы создаем и реализуем проекты, направленные на помощь детям, многодетным семьям и детям-сиротам.

К тому же, мы осознаем, что основа успеха каждого ребенка - это знания и навыки. И мы хотим, чтобы у каждого ребенка появился шанс быть успешным и счастливым. Именно поэтому мы проводим образовательные проекты для детей. Мы верим, что качественное обучение - фундамент для развития и становления детей.

Финансовая грамотность от Platinum Bank

Последние исследование показывают, что финансовая грамотность украинцев находится на очень низком уровне. Platinum Bank понимает, что исправлять ситуацию необходимо уже сейчас и прежде всего, надо думать о будущем страны – т.е. о молодом поколении украинцев. Поэтому по всей Украине организовывается ряд встреч, где дети могут поговорить о том, что такое деньги, откуда они берутся, и о пользе банков.

Компьютерный мир для детей

В своей деятельности Platinum Bank придерживается принципа равенства - все имеют равные права и возможности, и дети из детских домов не являются исключением. Они имеют право на хорошее образование и возможности достойного трудоустройства.

Памперс-Лихорадка

Проект «Памперс-лихорадка» стал хорошей традицией и пользуется поддержкой среди сотрудников банка. На ежегодной основе банк передает запас подгузников центрам матери и ребенка, детским домам в разных регионах Украины.

День Святого Николая

Platinum Bank на ежегодной основе реализовывает проект «День Святого Николая», в рамках которого сотрудники банка собирают средства на покупку развивающих подарков для детей из детских домов, лишенных родительской заботы.

Опять в школу

Platinum Bank помогает воспитанникам детских домов и школ-интернатов подготовиться к новому учебному году.

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг