Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Help to the clinic 9

In 2011 Platinum Bank provided a sponsor aid to the Department of Younger Age Children Kiev Children Clinical Hospital 9. The help of Platinum Bank allowed to make refurbishment in children’s wards and to conduct maintenance of manipulation room.

The time the children spend in the department varies from two-three months up to six months, sometimes more. During that time they go through full medical examination and await for the decision on their fate.

The Department admits neglected children, abandoned children from maternity hospitals at the age of up to 3 years.

70 sq.m of old tiles were replaced, besides that, the walls were rendered, the ceilings were rendered and painted, window escarpment, new doors were installed, the taps were changed, lamps and additional sockets installed, the floor was levelled, linoleum was laid and skirting boards were fitted and blinds hung.

Their gratitude to the employees of the bank was expressed by Chief Medical Officer Natalya Ivanovna, Chief of the Department Andrey Vasilyevich, Chief Nurse Mariya Vasilyevna and all medical staff.

But most grateful are the kids, who are receiving treatment in this hospital and their parents as well.

We must take care of the health of our young generation of Ukrainians!

 


Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Помощь клинике №9

В 2011 году Platinum Bank предоставил спонсорскую помощь отделению младшего детства Киевской детской клинической больницы № 9. Помощь Platinum Bank позволила сделать ремонт в детских палатах, а также осуществить ремонт манипуляционного кабинета.

Время пребывания детей в отделении варьируется от двух-трех месяцев до полугода, а то и больше. За это время они проходят полное медицинское обследование, лечение и ждут решения своей дальнейшей судьбы.

Отделение принимает брошенных детей, детей-отказников из родильных домов, до 3-х лет.

Было отремонтировано 70 кв.м. старой плитки, кроме этого были осуществлены: выравнивание стен, выравнивание и покраска потолков, оконные откосы, установка дверей, замена сантехники, установка светильников и дополнительных розеток, выравнивание пола, укладка линолеума и монтаж плинтусов, а также установка жалюзи.

Свою благодарность сотрудникам банка выразила главный врач Наталья Ивановна, заведующий отделением Андрей Васильевич, старшая медсестра Мария Васильевна и весь медицинский персонал.

Но больше всего благодарны детки, которые проходят лечение в этой больнице, а также их родители.

Мы должны заботиться о здоровье нашего молодого поколения украинцев!


Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг