Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Chestnut Race

On the 30th of May 2010, a team of 36 employees of the bank for the first time took part in the annual charity race “Chestnut Race 2010”, organized for the support of the Scientific-Practical Centre of Cardiology and Cardio-surgery for Infants with the MoH of Ukraine.

With the funds collected this year, the Cardio-Centre for Infants purchased the device for extracorporeal membrane oxygenation or, as it’s often called by doctors, the “artificial heart” apparatus, which today is the only one operating in Ukraine and which will allow for conducting unique surgeries and saving children’s lives.

In 2011 Platinum Bank supported “Chestnut Race 2011” by becoming its General Partner. 330 of employees became the members of the Platinum Team. In 2012 Platinum Bank team was at the start with 500 members.

In 2013 380 employees took part in the event. And in 2013 the bank’s team had 450 participants. Annual “five kilometres of the distance of good” together with all volunteers is ran by the fish Monia – a character favoured not only by children, but by the grown-ups as well.


Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пробег под каштанами

30 мая 2010 команда из 36 сотрудников банка впервые стала участником ежегодной спортивно-благотворительной акции «Пробег под каштанами 2010», организованной для поддержки Научно-практического центра кардиологии и кардиохирургии детей раннего возраста МЗ Украины.

На средства, собранные в этом году, детский Кардиоцентр приобрел аппарат екстракарпоральной мембранной оксигинации или, как его называют врачи, аппарат «искусственного сердца», на сегодняшний день единственный в Украине, который позволит проводить уникальные операции, тем самым, спасая жизни детей.

В 2011 году Platinum Bank поддержал «Пробег под каштанами-2011» став его Генеральным партнером. 330 сотрудников стали членами команды Platinum. В 2012 году на старт вышла команда Platinum Bank с 500 человек. В 2013 году в акции приняли участие 380 сотрудников.

А в 2013 году на старт вышла команда из 450 участников. Ежегодно «пятикилометровую дистанцию добра» вместе со всеми волонтерами преодолевает рыбка Моня - любимый персонаж не только детей, но и взрослых.


Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг