Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Battery recycling

Did you know, that one AA battery, thrown into the garbage bin, pollutes with heavy metals about 20 m2 of ground, and in the forest area it’s the habitat of two trees, two moles, one hedgehog and several thousands of earthworms!

To save the lives of many animals and to prevent the pollution of Earth, since 2012 in the Head Office and in the branch offices of Kyiv and Lviv the bank has been collecting used batteries for their proper recycling. In 2013 this initiative was joined by all the cities with Platinum Bank’ branch offices: Bila Tserkva, Dniepropetrovsk, Donetsk, Kremenchoug, Cherkassy, Dnieprodzerzhynsk, Kharkiv, Kryvyi Rig, Makyivka, Mariupol, Nikopol, Novomoskovsk, Odessa, Pavlograd, Simferopol, Zaporizhzhya, Soumy, Lougansk, Zhytomyr, Khmelnytskyi, Sevastopol, Poltava, Vinnytsya.

Batteries are recycled at the Lviv plant “Argentum”.


Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Утилизация батареек

Знаете ли вы, что одна пальчиковая батарейка, выброшенная в мусорное ведро, загрязняет  тяжёлыми металлами около 20 квадратных метров земли, а в лесной зоне это территория обитания двух деревьев, двух кротов, одного ёжика и нескольких тысяч дождевых червей!

Чтоб сохранить жизни многим животным и уберечь от загрязнения землю с 2012 года банк начал осуществлять сбор переработанных батареек для правильной их утилизации в головном офисе, а также на отделениях городов Киева и Львова. В 2013 году к этой инициативе подключились все города, в которых есть отделения Platinum Bank: Белая Церковь, Днепропетровск, Донецк, Кременчуг, Черкассы, Днепродзержинск, Харьков, Кременчуг, Кривой Рог, Макеевка, Мариуполь, Никополь, Новомосковск, Одесса, Павлоград, Симферополь, Запорожье, Сумы, Луганск, Житомир, Хмельницкий, Севастополь, Полтава, Винница.

Утилизация батареек происходит на Львовском заводе «Аргентум».


Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг